>Thank you

>


Yesterday I found out that Virtually Naked has been voted in at number 46 in the Total Politics Top Lib Dem Blogs.  I am particularly proud of this achievement as no campaign was run, unlike on other blogs. I didn’t even put the the vote button on!


While I would not particularly consider this a ‘Lib Dem Blog’, my involvement in the party inevitably leads to it being categorised as such. If people see this blog as advocating the principles of liberalism, I am more than happy with that!

Virtually Naked is expanding, and if you are interested in writing for VN, on any topic, please feel free to email me.

So thank you for reading and voting for this blog, I hope you continue to enjoy what Virtually Naked has to offer. 


Many thanks
Charlotte Henry, Editor



Leave a Reply

