>Lets all play along with Alistair Campbell

>

Hello once again, I know I have been away for a while-i’m sure you all coped! Welcome to my first ever blog under a Government that includes Liberal Democrats (sadly not David Laws…more on that in another post.)
After an excellent day at Lords I return to find one of my political heroes (for natural talent not beliefs,) Alistair Campbell using twitter to highlight things that never happened under Labour. Well I thought we should all play along and show Alistair that things look nicer with a golden hue. So using the #neverhappenedunderlabour hash tag start spreading your examples!!

I should point out that although mine were genuine political points-the first ones from Alistair were simply fun so that works too and follows on nicely from the joy of #nickcleggsfault. You can follow Alistair on twitter: @campbellclaret.

Leave a Reply

